First Name Last Name Email Company Email Alert Password Groups Status Action
First Name Last Name Email Company Email Alert Password Groups Status Action
esther Murugi esther.murugi@amisom.com AMISOM Yes esther123# members
Active Edit
david kent david.kent@amisom.com AMISOM Yes david12345 members
Active Edit
Media Monitoring monitoring@amisom.com AMISOM Yes monitoring12# members
Active Edit
Fridah Musyimi fridah.m@farsightafrica.com Farsight Media Watch Yes fridahfarsight members
Active Edit
Felix1 Mwai flxxmw@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes password members
Active Edit
Amina Abdi amina.abdi@farsightafrica.com Farsight Media Watch Yes amina123 members
Active Edit
Abdirisak Aden aden@farsightafrica.com Office of the President Yes aden123 members
Active Edit
ainanshe65 ainanshe65 ainanshe65@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes ainanshe65 members
Active Edit
ainansle ainansle ainansle@hortel.net Farsight Media Watch Yes ainansle members
Active Edit
abdaloos abdaloos abdaloos@hortel.net Farsight Media Watch Yes abdaloos members
Active Edit
bashir bashir bashir@hormuud.com Farsight Media Watch Yes bashir members
Active Edit
dualeh15 dualeh15 dualeh15@yahoo.ca Farsight Media Watch Yes dualeh15 members
Active Edit
fayaziz fayaziz fayaziz@hotmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes fayaziz members
Active Edit
hananyusuf hananyusuf hananyusuf@yahoo.co.uk Farsight Media Watch Yes hananyusuf members
Active Edit
hriddell hriddell hriddell@worldbank.org Farsight Media Watch Yes hriddell members
Active Edit
Mathieu Roy mathieu.roy@international.gc.ca Farsight Media Watch Yes Mathieu members
Active Edit
mmayr mmayr mmayr@worldbank.org Farsight Media Watch Yes mmayr members
Active Edit
paul simkin paul.simkin.jplg@one.un.org Farsight Media Watch Yes simkin members
Active Edit
qalabadyare qalabadyare qalabadyare@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes qalabadyare members
Active Edit
vanam vanam vanam@hcsafrica.com Farsight Media Watch Yes vanam members
Active Edit
walindho walindho walindho@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes walindho members
Active Edit
yusufgaraad yusufgaraad yusufgaraad@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes yusufgaraad members
Active Edit
jibril jibril jibril@premierbank.so Farsight Media Watch Yes jibril members
Active Edit
omaridris omaridris omaridris@hotmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes omaridris members
Active Edit
aabdulqafar aabdulqafar aabdulqafar@worldbank.org Farsight Media Watch Yes aabdulqafar members
Active Edit
Mohamed323 Mohamed323 mohamed323@hotmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes Mohamed323 members
Active Edit
affeya affeya affeya@unhcr.org Farsight Media Watch Yes affeya members
Active Edit
Omar08ke Omar08ke omar08ke@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes Omar08ke members
Active Edit
ahqaybdid811 ahqaybdid811 ahqaybdid811@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes ahqaybdid811 members
Active Edit
jeremy jeremy jeremy@iftiin.com Farsight Media Watch Yes jeremy members
Active Edit
L.a.dahir02 L.a.dahir02 l.a.dahir02@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes L.a.dahir02 members
Active Edit
deeqyusuf03 deeqyusuf03 deeqyusuf03@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes deeqyusuf03 members
Active Edit
deqa yasin deqa.yasin@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes .yasin members
Active Edit
kad. moci kad.moci@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes moci members
Active Edit
Mhamud1212 Mhamud1212 mhamud1212@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes Mhamud1212 members
Active Edit
rachel. chetham rachel.chetham@fco.gov.uk Farsight Media Watch Yes chetham members
Active Edit
vayer vayer vayer@usaid.gov Farsight Media Watch Yes vayer members
Active Edit
nobleman254 nobleman254 nobleman254@gmail.com Office of the President Yes nobleman254 members
Active Edit
Fahadsom Fahadsom fahadsom@hotmail.com Office of the President Yes Fahadsom members
Active Edit
muwadingelle muwadingelle muwadingelle@gmail.com Office of the President Yes muwadingelle members
Active Edit
Gamal Hassan gamal.hassan@gmail.com Office of the President Yes Hassan members
Active Edit
ibrahimsomali01 ibrahimsomali01 ibrahimsomali01@gmail.com Office of the President Yes ibrahimsomali01 members
Inactive Edit
juxafarah juxafarah juxafarah@gmail.com Office of the President Yes juxafarah members
Active Edit
Kulaneabdul Kulaneabdul kulaneabdul@gmail.com Office of the President Yes Kulaneabdul members
Active Edit
Bcusman Bcusman bcusman@gmail.com Office of the President Yes Bcusman members
Active Edit
hhaji5 hhaji5 hhaji5@hotmail.com Office of the President Yes hhaji5 members
Active Edit
buulaay1 buulaay1 buulaay1@hotmail.com Office of the President Yes buulaay1 members
Active Edit
Abdirizak. Shoole abdirizak.shoole@presidency.gov.so Farsight Media Watch Yes shoole members
Active Edit
dahir dahir dahir.a@farsightafrica.com Office of the President Yes dahir members
Active Edit
mkhayat mkhayat mkhayat@mofa.gov.sa Farsight Media Watch Yes mkhayat members
Active Edit
minister minister minister@moh.gov.so Farsight Media Watch Yes minister members
Active Edit
fawziya nur fawziya.nur@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes fawziya members
Active Edit
ps ps ps@mfa.gov.so Farsight Media Watch Yes ps12 members
Active Edit
alimali40 alimali40 alimali40@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes alimali40 members
Active Edit
DG MoIS dg.mois@outlook.com Farsight Media Watch Yes MoIS members
Active Edit
maj1958 maj1958 maj1958@hotmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes maj1958 members
Active Edit
minister minister minister@mptt.gov.so Farsight Media Watch Yes minister members
Active Edit
kofi kofi kofi@immigration.gov.so Farsight Media Watch Yes kofi members
Active Edit
Juxafarah Juxafarah juxafarah@yahoo.com Office of the President Yes Juxafarah members
Active Edit
Aden Abdirisak poports@farsightafricamediawatch.com P & O Ports No poports@2017 members
Active Edit
Abdirah Manwa abdirahmanwa@yahoo.com Farsight Media Watch Yes Abdirah members
Active Edit
mahamedf2006 mahamedf2006 mahamedf2006@hotmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes mahamedf2006 members
Active Edit
Amina Abdi minaaa92@hotmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes minaaa92 members
Active Edit
Mo Keynan mo.keynan@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes Keynan members
Active Edit
mahboub maalim mahboub.maalim@igad.int Farsight Media Watch Yes maalim members
Active Edit
pm. sharmarke pm.sharmarke@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes sharmarke members
Active Edit
amiirone@gmail.com amiirone amiirone@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes amiirone members
Active Edit
mmursal44 mmursal44 mmursal44@hotmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes mmursal44 members
Active Edit
jazeera groupofcompanies gm@jazeeragroupofcompanies.com Farsight Media Watch Yes jazeera members
Active Edit
saadiq abdi saadiq.abdi@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes abdi123 members
Active Edit
hamida hamida hamida.d@farsightafrica.com Farsight Media Watch Yes hamida123 members
Active Edit
hsisse hsisse hsisse@buffalo.edu Farsight Media Watch Yes hsisse members
Active Edit
Ahmed Isse Awad warmooge@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Hinda Ulusow hindia.ali@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
H. John Wilson hjwilson@ifc.org Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Suad Salah Nour deputy.minister@plstate.so Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Mukhtar Mahat Daud dm@mfa.gov.som Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Hassan Ali Mohamed minister.hassan@mod.gov.so Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
David Concar david.concar@fco.gov.uk Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Suleiman Abdi Dualeh suleiman.dualeh@yahoo.com Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Steve Utterwulghe sutterwulghe@ifc.org Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Shay McMenamin mcmenamin@un.org Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Jenny Andersson jenny.andersson@gov.se Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Andreas von Uexküll andreas.von-uexkull@gov.se Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Paulas Geraedts paulus.geraedts@ec.europa.eu Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Markus Bollmohr pol-3@nair.diple.de Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Isabel Hénin 322-0@diplo.de Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Lucas K. Tumbo itumbo@ymail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Desma Tunya d.tunya@afdb.org African Development Bank Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Amina Deble aminadeble.mn@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Feisal Ahmed Warsame chair@punsaa.org Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Iman Elmi internship@farsightafrica.com Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
CarreraER CarreraER carreraer@state.gov United States Mission to Somalia Yes CarreraER members
Active Edit
BiallasSA BiallasSA biallassa@state.gov United States Mission to Somalia Yes BiallasSA members
Active Edit
CouncilLR CouncilLR councillr@state.gov United States Mission to Somalia Yes CouncilLR members
Active Edit
MohamedFB MohamedFB mohamedfb@state.gov United States Mission to Somalia Yes MohamedFB members
Active Edit
TomaszewiczaAJ TomaszewiczaAJ tomaszewiczaaj@state.gov United States Mission to Somalia Yes TomaszewiczaAJ members
Active Edit
DaleMA1 DaleMA1 dalema1@state.gov United States Mission to Somalia Yes DaleMA1 members
Active Edit
deutschje deutschje deutschje@state.gov United States Mission to Somalia Yes deutschje members
Active Edit
BoshaM BoshaM bosham@state.gov Farsight Media Watch Yes BoshaM members
Active Edit
Yannick hingorani yannick.hingorani@international.gc.ca Farsight Media Watch Yes hingorani members
Active Edit
Ist Farsight portal_ist@farsightmediawatch.com Farsight Media Watch Yes ist2018@@ members
Active Edit
N. NWABUFO n.nwabufo@afdb.org African Development Bank Yes NWABUFO members
Active Edit
A. MAFUSIRE a.mafusire@afdb.org African Development Bank Yes MAFUSIRE members
Active Edit
J. BUKENYA j.bukenya@afdb.org African Development Bank Yes BUKENYA members
Active Edit
C. MUTHUTHI c.muthuthi@afdb.org African Development Bank Yes MUTHUTHI members
Active Edit
J. NYIRENDA j.nyirenda@afdb.org African Development Bank Yes NYIRENDA members
Active Edit
Login Afdb portal.login@afdb.org African Development Bank No portal123# members
Active Edit
sfgmop sfgmop sfgmop@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes sfgmop members
Active Edit
iftikhar ahmad iftikhar.ahmad@somtisplus.com Farsight Media Watch Yes ahmad members
Active Edit
Ameer Patel ameer.patel@fco.gov.uk Farsight Media Watch Yes Patel members
Active Edit
yusufdini2017 yusufdini2017 yusufdini2017@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes yusufdini2017 members
Active Edit
ayusuf ayusuf ayusuf@hormuud.com Hormuud Telecom Yes ayusuf members
Active Edit
dini dini dini@hormuud.com Hormuud Telecom Yes dini members
Active Edit
Maria-Pilar Palmero-Vaquero maria-pilar.palmero-vaquero@eeas.europa.eu Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Nicholas Odhiambo nicholas.odhiambo@farsightafrica.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 admin
members
Active Edit
Felix Mwai felix.mwai@softhavensolutions.com Office of the President Yes felix01# members
Active Edit
Abdalla Ahemed abdalla.qm@hormuud.com Hormuud Telecom Yes farsight admin
members
Active Edit
Amina Arte aminaarte@yahoo.com Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
Basra Arte basra.arte@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes farsight members
Active Edit
abdulrazak abdulrazak abdulrazak@mybank.so My Bank Limited. Yes abdulrazak members
Active Edit
ABDULLAHI awdini abdullahi.awdini@mybank.so My Bank Limited. Yes ABDULLAHI members
Active Edit
Kaariye H. kaariye114@hormuud.com Hormuud Telecom Yes 12345 members
Inactive Edit
Diini H. diini@hormuud.com Hormuud Telecom Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Zamzam Abdikadir zamzam.a@farsightafrica.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Abdirisak Aden abdirisak.aden@presidency.gov.so Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Jakob Werner jakob@taampetroleum.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Terry Devine devine@slb.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Rob Andrew rob.andrew@constellis.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Karyna Rodriguez karyna.rodriguez@spectrumgeo.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Mehmet Halil mehmetozdemir@siyahkalem.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Latif Ismail latif.ismail@hornriskmanagement.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
John Hall john.hall@spectrummasa.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Nicolas BERLANGA-MARTINEZ nicolas.berlanga-martinez@eeas.europa.eu Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345678 members
Active Edit
Laurianne COMARD laurianne.comard@eeas.europa.eu Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345678 members
Active Edit
Oscar Obonyo oscar.tko@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345678 members
Active Edit
Khadija O. Ali khadijali9@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345678 members
Active Edit
Fatuma Yaku fatumayakub89@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes Fatuma123 members
Active Edit
Okijulie Okijulie okijulie@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes Okijulie123 members
Active Edit
Daniel Furnad daniel.furnad@farsightafrica.com Farsight Media Watch Yes Daniel123 members
Active Edit
Heta Pyhalahti pyhalahti@businessfinland.fi Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Birgit Nevala birgit.nevala@finnpartnership.fi Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Maiju Lepomaki maiju.lepomaki@formin.fi Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Samad Mukhtar samad_mukhtar@elixir.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Mohamed Abdullahi maabdi@ibosbank.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Osman Dualle osman@premierbank.so Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Leila Omar leila.omar@solarlandafrica.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Mkola Saleh m.tambwe@afdb.org Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Rima das Pradhan-Blach rima.daspradhan-blach@adamsmithinternational.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Ygor Scarcia y.scarcia@unido.org Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Albert Soer albert.soer@undp.org Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Roland Oliphant roland.oliphant@telegraph.co.uk Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Anne-Minne Torkildsen anne-minne.torkildsen@npd.no Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit
Manolo Creatives manolocreatives254@gmail.com Farsight Media Watch Yes 12345 members
Active Edit

Create a new user | Create a new group